Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Occupation Lane, Halifax HX2 9RL

01422 244471

Whitehill Community Academy 3-11

Opening Minds, Unlocking Potential, Celebrating Success Together


Meet the Inclusion and Pastoral Team


Meet the Inclusion team:


Jacqueline Roche (Head of Inclusion & DSL)

Naomi Kemp (AVP & SENCO)

Vicky Smith (Assistant SENCO)

Michelle Sullivan (Allergy Lead)

Jane Ackroyd (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS1)

Julie Filby (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS2)

Richard Mulhall (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS2)

Kelly Armstrong (Pastoral Support Staff)

Sheridan Godridge (Pastoral Support Staff)

Elicia Hattersley (SEN Support Staff)

Nicola Monaghan-Guest (SEN Support Staff)

Erica Coupe (SEN Support Staff)

Kerry Haigh (SEN Support Staff)

Nicola Howse (Lunchtime First Aider)